life in my Big Yellow House

tackling domestication, one day at a time

Super Hot Chica in Training: This is Why You’re Fat: Book Giveaway April 19, 2010

Filed under: exercise,personal — dianarchy @ 5:09 pm
Tags: , , ,

Super Hot Chica in Training: This is Why You’re Fat: Book Giveaway.

I know I should actually write more in this blog, but I get home from the gym and zone out in front of the tv. Maybe I am pushing myself too hard.

Maybe I need a new battery for my laptop, so I can actually use it around the house instead of needing to keep it plugged in all the time. That would be nice …

Regardless, I am entering to win this book. I am very much looking forward to reading it. I will probably even buy it if I don’t win it. Maybe.

 

Leave a Reply

